Is it still possible to delete default scenery areas from the scenery library?
When ever I deactivate a city I get major traffic in error messages saying it
can't find this or that object in the scenery library. Over and over. So what
is deactivated? The objects seem to be written right into the program now in a
permanent way. I don't wan't to do big excludes over large areas and lose the
navaids too. -R Danielson