Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: My first try at doing a screenshot..

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    San Diego, CA, USA.
    Posts
    12,628

    Default RE: My first try at doing a screenshot..

    :D great shot!!!!! welcome!!!! :-wave!

    take care,
    dave

    https://www.flightsim.com/images/noimage.png

    "Im not sayin that ima change the world,
    but i guarantee that i will spark the brain
    that will change the world." -2pac
    Take Care,
    Dave

  2. #2

    Default RE: My first try at doing a screenshot..

    Hehe... Thanx..

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Macclesfield, Cheshire, U.K.
    Posts
    4,648

    Default RE: My first try at doing a screenshot..

    Nice post, i've put a new lens flare on the net, stops the flare stopping in the middle of the screen.

    Welcome to the forum :-wave

    Leo

    https://www.flightsim.com/images/noimage.png

    AMD XP +2200
    896Mb DDR RAM
    Radeon 9600 256mb DDR
    48x24x48 CD-RW
    16x DVD
    Windows XP

    Computer specs: AMD 64 X2 6000+ 3.0Ghz proccessor, 4Gb RAM, 2x 500Gb SATA HDD's, XFX Geforce 8800GTS 640Mb graphics card, MSI Motherboard.

  4. Default RE: My first try at doing a screenshot..

    Wow! :-eek You're on a roll.

    Rob

    https://www.flightsim.com/images/noimage.png

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Amsterdam, Holland.
    Posts
    24,074

    Default RE: My first try at doing a screenshot..

    Hey you, NICE!!!!:9 Welcome:-jumpy!!!

    https://www.flightsim.com/images/noimage.png

  6. Default RE: My first try at doing a screenshot..

    Brilliant shot, are you sure its your first try?

  7. #7

    Default RE: My first try at doing a screenshot..

    I like it, and welcome to the Forum. I hope you get to meet as many cool people here as I have!..........Mike Tyler:-wave

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Rockville, MD, USA.
    Posts
    1,850

    Default RE: My first try at doing a screenshot..

    Beautiful shot Rudi.....I look foward to seeing more of your great work!!:D:D:D:D

    Regards,
    https://www.flightsim.com/images/noimage.png
    -Omar

    [A HREF="http://www.jetphotos.net/showphotos.php?userid=5871"]Click Here[/A] to view my aircraft photos at JetPhotos.Net!

  9. #9

    Default My first try at doing a screenshot..

    What do you think.. I changed all the textures : Clouds, sky, landclass, water, trees, roads ... Even the lensflare... Please send comments :

Similar Threads

  1. Try, Try, Try Again !!
    By mtflyer in forum MSFS Screen Shot Forum
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-13-2007, 03:24 PM
  2. My First FSX Screenshot and First Edit :-D
    By professa_x in forum MSFS Screen Shot Forum
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-19-2007, 02:06 PM
  3. Replies: 22
    Last Post: 08-10-2004, 07:56 AM
  4. First try to post a screenshot
    By BVA619 in forum MSFS Screen Shot Forum
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-30-2002, 03:51 PM
  5. Um..Try and avoid doing this...
    By coolian2 in forum MSFS Screen Shot Forum
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-24-2002, 02:49 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •