LGA
05-07-2005, 03:03 PM
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=11051&item=8190358498&rd=1
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=11051&item=8190358500&rd=1
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=11051&item=8189370474&rd=1
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=11051&item=8189370728&rd=1
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=62053&item=8189968787&rd=1
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=62053&item=8189968760&rd=1
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=62053&item=8189968825&rd=1
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=62053&item=8189968878&rd=1
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=62053&item=8189968868&rd=1
I'll be working on wasting these individual's time putting these things on EBay. Does any of this look legit to anyone? I mean one of these guys has an online telescope store.
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=11051&item=8190358500&rd=1
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=11051&item=8189370474&rd=1
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=11051&item=8189370728&rd=1
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=62053&item=8189968787&rd=1
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=62053&item=8189968760&rd=1
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=62053&item=8189968825&rd=1
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=62053&item=8189968878&rd=1
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=62053&item=8189968868&rd=1
I'll be working on wasting these individual's time putting these things on EBay. Does any of this look legit to anyone? I mean one of these guys has an online telescope store.