PDA

View Full Version : afcad



cdoog
04-22-2005, 05:24 PM
does afcad have a website?

TylerMSP
04-22-2005, 05:26 PM
http://afcad.projectai.com/

Tyler

cdoog
04-22-2005, 05:36 PM
well im looking for afcads website. i dont want afcad files i want AFCAD2*.zip and i cant find it anywhere. i want it because when i open afcad 2.2.1.0. it says this version of afcad is 15 months old then it gives me the file name AFCAD2*.zip.

jhender501
04-22-2005, 05:42 PM
I believe the latest version is contained here on flightsim.com
I believe you can ignore the message as I believe you (and I) have the latest version



Jim

tgibson
04-22-2005, 08:03 PM
Hi,

No website. You have the latest version, and another is not expected until if needed for FS10 (assuming he comes out with a new version even then).

Hope this helps,