View Full Version : On eBay germany there is someone allready selling a FS2004 copy!!!!!!
Wolfko
06-18-2003, 01:44 PM
There is really somebody allready selling his FS2004 copy! How can this be?!
Here is the link:
http://cgi.ebay.de/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=2737160465&category=21937
For the not german speaking people: the seller says, one of the 3 CDs has a crack.
Wolfgang
EWR207
06-18-2003, 01:50 PM
Why does it show a picture of FS2002, probably fake.
http://www.flightsim.com/dcforum/User_files/3ebd851549d7905d.jpg
MartijnPleines
06-18-2003, 02:03 PM
Just a typo I guess. Apart from the pic showing FS2002, I think FS2004 is supposed to be 4 disks, not 3.
Pity. I might have taken a gamble on this otherwise...
mllittleton
06-18-2003, 02:37 PM
Any ocean front land in Florida for under a million a lot the size of a dbl wide.
Just kidding
Wolfko
06-18-2003, 03:00 PM
I don't think its a typo, because in the description section on the bottom of the page, right under the FS2002 box pic he clarifies "You are bidding for FS2004"
He probably has no FS2004 box, because his CDs are no official copies. Therefor he has used the FS 2002 box pics.
Wolfgang
Wolfko
06-18-2003, 03:11 PM
I just have checked eBay again. The have corrected the header. It says FS2002 now!
Wolfgang
TCLeics
06-18-2003, 05:44 PM
I can't find any reference to FS2004, must have been corrected.
Tony Clarke
U.K
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.2.0 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.