PDA

View Full Version : AI Traffic Questions



superbrett
06-03-2003, 11:09 AM
I recently reinstalled FS2002 on my system, and I have been thinking about trying out those special AI only planes. I like to run my traffic at 100 percent and I am running a 3.06 ghz P4 and 512 megs of RAM. Would I see much of a performance gain switcing to these special planes for use as AI? Also, which programs do you recommend to get the AI planes in the air? Something that does all the flight plans for you would be ideal, and free would be great too.

batmatti
06-03-2003, 11:13 AM
Get TTools and go to www.projectai.com You'll get all you need there!
TTools you can get from www.avsim.com and www.flightsim.com.
Drop me a line if you have problems.
matti.lindup@bluewin.ch

BAW463
British Airways Virtual...The Worlds Favorite Virtual Airline...

FS2002tipster
06-03-2003, 12:32 PM
You'd be well advised to get AFCAD 1.4 as well. The default number of parking spaces at airports is usually insufficient for additional AI of any quanitity. That will enable you to increase them. It comes with excellent documentation.

http://www.flightsim.com/dcforum/User_files/3df785f7187467a2.jpg

http://rtw2003.tripod.com