PDA

View Full Version : Aircraft



PaulKs
05-15-2002, 07:19 AM
I see lots of good looking Aircraft for the PRO version, can these be used in the standard, if not anybody point me in the direction of some good props (old or new, twin or single, or more!!)

Thanks

wileyecoyote
05-15-2002, 07:24 AM
Often, this refers to aircraft that have custom panels, which in turn uses gauges that are only available in the PRO version. Therefore, the visual model (exterior) is usually just fine, but the panel/virtual cockpit may lack some gauges.

Regards,

http://www.flightsim.com/dcforum/User_files/3c84a3a04f0d21be.jpg
TheFlightCrew.com member

GalacticCowboy
05-15-2002, 12:38 PM
And, you can PROBABLY substitute a gauge from another aircraft, if you find one that's similar.