PDA

View Full Version : Formation Flying??



Flying papab
04-03-2009, 12:50 PM
This link http://www.mudpond.org/ was published at another web site that said will allow you to fly in flormation. You can fly a diamond formation, box or line, set height and speed, and even make the AI turn at preset distances.

Scroll down on the link to see

Before I download,has anyone tried this out yet??

Thanks for any input

RIck

alexm
04-03-2009, 01:17 PM
Personally, I've not tried it. You may be interested in these, however:

http://forums1.avsim.net/index.php?showtopic=247062
http://forums1.avsim.net/index.php?showtopic=247404

Flying papab
04-03-2009, 02:02 PM
Thanks for the reply, but the links seem to be broken

EDIT: Had to log in. These links discuss the same software I was asking about

Thanks for your reply!

Shylock39
04-03-2009, 07:25 PM
http://www.fs-recorder.net/

fsxflyerofa380
04-03-2009, 07:48 PM
I will try the current suggestions.