PDA

View Full Version : Altimeter settings



Kickerpicker
03-14-2002, 10:35 AM
Somewhere I saw an adjustment to "hot key" from local altimeter settings "B", to Flight level settings without fiddling with the altimeter set knob. Can someone tell me where it is?

Also, where do I get the download for FSUIPC? :-hmmm

wileyecoyote
03-14-2002, 10:40 AM
You need FSUIPC to enable this hotkey. You can download FSUIPC from http://www.schiratti.com/dowson.html.

Regards,

http://www.flightsim.com/dcforum/User_files/3c84a3a04f0d21be.jpg

Kickerpicker
03-14-2002, 12:02 PM
Thanks for the help, I got it. :-) Roy