PDA

View Full Version : ~Yankee Clipper and FS9!~



gaafanatic
08-05-2003, 10:04 AM
I got the Yankee Clipper to work in FS9, it's alot of fun!
Comments please!

http://www.flightsim.com/dcforum/User_files/3f2d97492909bfad.jpg

Bomby
08-05-2003, 10:08 AM
wow fantastic lighting in your shots :9 keep it up

gaafanatic
08-05-2003, 10:14 AM
Thanks, it doesn't gain altitude fast, it has to burn enough fuel off to get a decent climb rate!

http://www.flightsim.com/dcforum/User_files/3f2d97492909bfad.jpg

Tim
08-05-2003, 01:09 PM
Sweeeeet!! I've been waiting for some pics of the Clipper in FS9!

Emirates777
08-05-2003, 01:31 PM
Whoaaa Great Pictures Dude :)

Eddy